Stretch and Flex


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Nov 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Nov 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Nov 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Nov 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Dec 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Dec 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Dec 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Dec 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Jan 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Jan 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Jan 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Dedra Merrill