Beginner Yoga Series


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Alex Elmore
  • Sat Dec 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Dedra Merrill
  • Sat Jan 05 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Jan 12 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Jan 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Jan 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Feb 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Feb 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Feb 16 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Feb 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Mar 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Mar 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Mar 16 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Mar 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Mar 30 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Apr 06 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Apr 13 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent