Restorative Yoga


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Sep 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Oct 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Oct 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Oct 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Oct 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Nov 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Nov 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Nov 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Nov 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Nov 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Dec 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Dec 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Dec 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Dec 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Jan 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Jan 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Jan 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent