Restorative Yoga


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Dec 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dedra Merrill
  • Thu Jan 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dedra Merrill
  • Thu Jan 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Jan 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Jan 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Jan 31 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Feb 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Feb 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Feb 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Feb 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Mar 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Mar 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Mar 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Mar 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Apr 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Apr 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Apr 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent