Beginner Spin Class


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with William Pruett
  • Tue Sep 26 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with William Pruett
  • Wed Sep 27 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with William Pruett
  • Mon Oct 02 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with William Pruett
  • Tue Oct 03 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with William Pruett
  • Wed Oct 04 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with William Pruett
  • Mon Oct 09 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with William Pruett
  • Tue Oct 10 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with William Pruett
  • Wed Oct 11 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with William Pruett
  • Mon Oct 16 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with William Pruett
  • Tue Oct 17 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with William Pruett
  • Wed Oct 18 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with William Pruett