Saturday Vinyasa Flow- $5



Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 24 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Dedra Merrill
  • Sat Dec 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Joy Elmore
  • Sat Dec 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jessica Reams
  • Sat Dec 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Dec 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Dedra Merrill
  • Sat Jan 05 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jessica Reams
  • Sat Jan 12 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Joy Elmore
  • Sat Jan 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Jessica Reams
  • Sat Jan 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Dedra Merrill
  • Sat Feb 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Feb 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Feb 16 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Feb 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent