Saturday Vinyasa Flow- $5


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Dedra Merrill
  • Sat Nov 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Dec 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Dec 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Dec 16 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Dec 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Dec 30 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Jan 06 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Jan 13 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Jan 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Jan 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Feb 03 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Feb 10 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Feb 17 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Feb 24 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Mar 03 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Mar 10 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Sat Mar 17 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Holley Vincent