Vinyasa Yoga


 


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jessica Reams
  • Fri Oct 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dedra Merrill
  • Mon Oct 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jessica Reams
  • Wed Oct 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jessica Reams
  • Fri Oct 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dedra Merrill
  • Mon Oct 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Wed Nov 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jessica Reams
  • Fri Nov 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Laiya Kelly
  • Mon Nov 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Wed Nov 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Laiya Kelly
  • Fri Nov 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Laiya Kelly
  • Mon Nov 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Wed Nov 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Laiya Kelly
  • Fri Nov 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Laiya Kelly
  • Mon Nov 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Wed Nov 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Laiya Kelly
  • Fri Nov 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Laiya Kelly
  • Mon Nov 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Wed Nov 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Laiya Kelly
  • Fri Dec 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Laiya Kelly