Vinyasa Yoga


This class is taught by:

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Fri Jan 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dedra Merrill
  • Mon Jan 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Wed Jan 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Fri Jan 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jessica Reams
  • Mon Jan 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Wed Jan 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Fri Feb 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dedra Merrill
  • Mon Feb 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Wed Feb 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Fri Feb 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dedra Merrill
  • Mon Feb 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Wed Feb 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Fri Feb 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dedra Merrill
  • Mon Feb 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Wed Feb 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Fri Feb 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dedra Merrill
  • Mon Feb 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Wed Feb 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Fri Mar 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dedra Merrill