Vinyasa Yoga


This class is taught by:

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Wed Sep 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Laiya Kelly
  • Fri Sep 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Laiya Kelly
  • Mon Oct 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jessica Reams
  • Wed Oct 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Laiya Kelly
  • Mon Oct 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Wed Oct 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Laiya Kelly
  • Mon Oct 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Wed Oct 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Laiya Kelly
  • Mon Oct 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Jessica Reams
  • Wed Oct 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Laiya Kelly
  • Mon Oct 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Wed Nov 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Laiya Kelly
  • Mon Nov 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Mon Nov 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Mon Nov 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Mon Nov 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Mon Dec 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Mon Dec 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Mon Dec 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent