Hot Yoga


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Sep 26 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Wed Sep 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laiya Kelly
  • Thu Sep 28 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Sep 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Holley Vincent
  • Mon Oct 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laiya Kelly
  • Tue Oct 03 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Wed Oct 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laiya Kelly
  • Thu Oct 05 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Oct 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Holley Vincent
  • Mon Oct 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Oct 10 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Wed Oct 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laiya Kelly
  • Thu Oct 12 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Oct 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Holley Vincent
  • Mon Oct 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Oct 17 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Holley Vincent