Hot Yoga


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Nov 21 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Nov 28 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Wed Nov 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laiya Kelly
  • Thu Nov 30 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Nov 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Holley Vincent
  • Mon Dec 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Dec 05 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Wed Dec 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laiya Kelly
  • Thu Dec 07 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Holley Vincent
  • Thu Dec 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Holley Vincent
  • Mon Dec 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Dec 12 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Holley Vincent