Gentle Flow


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Oct 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Holley Vincent
  • Tue Nov 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Nov 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Nov 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Nov 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Dec 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Dec 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Dec 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Dec 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Jan 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Jan 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Jan 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Jan 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Jan 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Feb 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Feb 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dedra Merrill
  • Tue Feb 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Dedra Merrill